Side Project – on hold

The side project’s on hold for a bit while I wait for my grandmother’s photographic/artistic archive to become available so I can select the best images to illustrate the collection.

I will not be entirely idle, though — I’ll be twiddling with the page format settings in my word processor to get a dry-run of how the collection will look if printed on different paper sizes (A5, B5, etc.). This seems like a good idea, since it should save time once I approach self-publishing services with the project.


In other news, I now have 126 LinkedIn connections, giving me a network containing over 4 million people. This gives me an interesting sense of perspective on the ‘seven degrees of separation’ idea…

Leave a Reply

