Side project — quote received!

I am, at time of typing (11:45), waiting for a quote from my selected self-publishing service. They’re a large, reputable firm, so I’m not especially surprised or worried by the wait. In the mean time, I am calculating the exact number of copies I’ll need to order, as well as finishing the planning for the article on self-publishing which I’m putting together. All in all, things are still looking good šŸ™‚

EDIT @ 19:10 I have my initial quote, and now I’m just threshing out the fine detail. I am most certainly a rabbit of positive euphoria šŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

