Just a quick one

As my side project is pretty much all wrapped up, I’m currently counting down to the London Book Fair. Just over two weeks to go! How time flies… I’m currently investigating exhibitors who aren’t on my main itinerary, but who might be interesting to visit if I happen to be near their stands. Much of the preparation still outstanding will, of necessity, take place the day before as it involves constructing a decently sized packed lunch and sorting out business-casual wear that will be comfortable all day.

I’ve also received indications from one of my contacts that some actual proofreading work will be appearing in the not too dim and distant future. After the last six months of nothing much, this is very encouraging indeed. 🙂

Leave a Reply

