Moving house

I will be moving house next week. Consequently, my availability for proofreading work will be erratic for a time. My projected ability to take on proofreading work is as follows:

  • Week beginning 19th October: unavailable
  • Week beginning 26th October: contactable by email in the mornings, from around 10.00 to 13.00 or thereabouts. Able to work on projects offline.
  • Week beginning 2nd November: I should have an internet connection completely set up during this week, so I hope to be back to business as usual by Friday 6th November or thereabouts.

I will update this blog appropriately with any relevant and significant developments. I will also schedule a series of posts to cover three weeks’ worth of updates.

Leave a Reply

