Working and cats

Nearly up to 500K words so far this month! 🙂 If you’d asked me about it this time last year, I wouldn’t have thought it would be possible to read this much in two-and-a-half weeks — we live and learn ^^ It’s pretty intense, but I am earning a fair bit, so it’s all good.

Outside of business matters, I’ve applied to adopt a mature (6 or 7 years old) rescue moggy, who apparently likes to be with people and so would be ideal for someone who, like me, works from home. I hope to be able to meet her this week, and that we get along well 🙂

Leave a Reply

