Are you sitting comfortably?

Then I’ll begin.

At least, I’ll begin posting my grandfather’s stories next Monday — I finished typing up the last one yesterday, and I’m currently waiting on the OK from his executors regarding the copyright notice I drew up. Once I have that, I’ll set up a series of scheduled posts, one story per post and one post per week, to go up at about 11am UK time. The stories will be in the categories ‘sci-fi’ and ‘side project’ and will be tagged with ‘sci-fi’, ‘science fiction’ and ‘side project’, as well as their individual titles. I hope you enjoy them!

Leave a Reply

