Piri piri prawns

I made some yesterday, except I used ordinary small prawns rather than tiger prawns, and instead of grilling them I mixed them in with noodles and treated the marinade as a sauce. Yum yum! 😀 I also used the zest as well as the juice of two lemons in the marinade, and balsamic vinegar instead of white wine vinegar (for some reason my local Sainsburys doesn’t seem to stock any vinegar at all…)

Apologies for short post, it’s been a fairly chaotic week so I’m low on blog-type inspiration. Better luck next week, eh?

Leave a Reply

